top of page

2024/25 League Allocation

The FA have released the NLS Allocations for Steps 1-6 for next season.

We are pleased to announce we have again been placed in the Isthmian League South Central Division where we will renew our rivalries with some old friends as well as a few new ones.

Subject to any appeals the league line up is as below:

  • Ascot Utd

  • Ashford Town (Middx)

  • Badshot Lea

  • Binfield

  • Fanrnham Town

  • Guernsey

  • Hanworth Villa

  • Harrow Borough

  • Hartley Witney

  • Hayes & Yeading United

  • Horndean

  • Kingstonian

  • Leatherhead

  • Met Police

  • Moneyfields

  • Rayners Lane

  • Raynes Park Vale

  • South Park (Reigate)

  • Southall

  • Sutton Common Rovers

  • Uxbridge

  • Westfield


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page