FA Trophy


Uxbridge have been drawn at Chertsey Town in the First Round Qualifying of the FA Trophy 3pm Kick off on 10th September 2022


Dates for the diary


First Round Qualifying Saturday 10 September 2022 Second Round Qualifying Saturday 24 September 2022 Third Round Qualifying Saturday 8 October 2022 First Round Proper Saturday 29 October 2022 Second Round Proper Saturday 19 November 2022 Third Round Proper Saturday 17 December 2022 Fourth Round Proper Saturday 14 January 2023 Fifth Round Proper Saturday 11 February 2023 Sixth Round Proper Saturday 11 March 2023 Semi Final Saturday 1 April 2023 Final Sunday 21 May 2023

0 views

Recent Posts

See All