Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Uxbridge Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Zaine Gangadeen

Midfield
W 5 L 11 D 4
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
7
All appearances (20)
August 2018
September 2018
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '57 )
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Goal ( '79 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Goal ( '36 , '78 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '88 )
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors