Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Uxbridge Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Matt Woods

Striker
W 4 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
7
All appearances (16)
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '96 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Goal ( '28 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '87 , '89 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Goal ( '49 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Goal ( '68 )
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors