Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Uxbridge Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Luke Maguire

Striker
W 10 L 10 D 6
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
4
Previous clubs: Sandgate FC,
Chalfont St Peter AFC
All appearances (26)
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '1 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Goal ( '11 , '76 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '94 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors