Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Uxbridge Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

James Burgess

Midfield
W 7 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Northwood
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '86 )
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors