Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Uxbridge Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Harry Tucker

Defender
W 5 L 15 D 3
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (23)
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors