Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Uxbridge Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Dave Thomas

Defender
W 14 L 19 D 3
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
4
Previous clubs: Hayes
Slough Town
Chalfont St Peter
All appearances (36)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '88 )
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors