Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Uxbridge Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Dave Thomas

Defender
W 7 L 12 D 6
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Hayes
Slough Town
Chalfont St Peter
All appearances (25)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors